In March 2018 at our next induction gala, we will induct up to 10 women, usually 4 historical and 6 contemporary  that presently have or in the past had strong Colorado ties. The Hall depends on members of the public to nominate these extraordinary women. Nomination form can be downloaded from the nominate page

2016 Inductees: Above photo historical inductees l-r Anne Evans, Laura Hershey, Minnie Harding, Betty Pellet.

 Contemporary Inductees below (names listed with caption)

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Judith Wagner, Judge Sandra Rothenberg, Arlene Kramer, Lydia Pena, Anna Jo Haynes, Shari Shink


Colorado Women's Hall of Fame

Donate to Help Us Write Women Into History!

Help the Hall preserve and amplify the legacy of Colorado's most extraordinary women and inspire future generations of women and girls to greater achievement. Your generous donation helps fund our ability to continue this legacy.

Donate Today

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This