Advisory Board

Beth Barela, Advisory Board Director
Past CWHF Board Chair Owner of WWC Ltd Thought Leader for Service Made Simple Emergenetics Consultant/Leadership Coach

Jean Jones
Retired President and CEO
Girl Scouts of America
Colorado Council

Dr. Tom Noel
UCD Professor/Columnist

Shelly S. Raichart, DDS
Eagle River Dentistry

Jill Tietjen, P.E.
President and CEO
Technically Speaking

Purnima Voria
NUICC Founder and CEO
National Advisor, Obama Administration

M. Caroline Turner
Business/Community Leader

Suzanne Williams
Executive Director
Colorado Legislative Women’s Caucus

The Honorable Crisanta Duran
Speaker, Colorado House of Representatives, State Representative, House District 5

Athena Roe, J.D.
Founder, The Center for Estate Reform


Show your support by making a gift or adding the Hall to your estate.

Like Us!

Inductee news, Hall happenings all on your Facebook wall.

Colorado Women's Hall of Fame

Donate to Help Us Write Women Into History!

Help the Hall preserve and amplify the legacy of Colorado's most extraordinary women and inspire future generations of women and girls to greater achievement. Your generous donation helps fund our ability to continue this legacy.

Donate Today

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This