March is Women's History Month!


Visit our CWHF Portrait Display at CSU to celebrate Women’s History Month and Colorado Influencers!

Exhibit is in the First National Bank Gallery at Morgan Library at CSU from March 1, to April 1, 2019.

Thanks to all who attended our 2018 Induction Gala. We hope to see you in 2020! It’s not too early to be considering nominations!

Visit Nominations


Visit Women In the Hall to read about all 162 Colorado Women’s Hall of Fame Inductees.